ATAD Feb 2015

IN:
24 – Fancy hair oil.
25 – Glass jar to keep my tea lights in.
26 – Tin can to keep cereal in.
27 – A b-day card.
28 – A fabric storage thingie for my spare socks (slowly using up my stash).
29 – Lacey bodysuit.
30 – Foldable Weekend bag.
31 – Work logo jacket (keeping in the office for cold days)
32 – Work logo polo.
33 – Heart shaped sponge (Valentines gift from a friend)
34 – Tiny new purse. Not needed but I’m using it a lot. I like it. And it was only €5!
35 – Hairspray.

OUT:

094 – 22 bracelets.
096 – 2 necklaces.
097 – A bunch of leaflets belonging to my iPhone 4. No need to keep those.
099 – 2 CD’s.
100 – One cd/dvd.
101 – A brush for cats.
102 – A large pen.
103 – Glittery black eyeliner. Simply not good. Binned.
104 – Holey socks to fabric recycling.
105 – Uncomfy undies to fabric recycling.
106 – Grey shorts I haven’t worn the last three years. Sentimental as they used to be my favourites but yeah. To donation.
107 – Black shorts. Same as the above.
108 – Used up a jar of black pepper. Had 2 so not replacing.
109 – Used up olive oil. Still have 2 left so not replacing.
110 – Large glass my roomie broke. Used to have a set of 12 and this was the last one. Might need to get another large glass as the rest of my glasswear are small-ish.
111 – Used up a notepad (!!!!!). I still have plenty so will not replace.
112 – Some cleaning product for paint that my brother wanted, will bring to his place tomorrow.
113 – 4 wooden spoons left behind by one of my tennants.
114 – Top with skull/flower prit I don’t care for anymore.
115 – Tights that had a run in them. In the morning. Had to wear them all day as I for the first time decided I didn’t need to bring a spare. Thank you Murphy.
116 – Placemats left behind by one of my ex roomies.
117 – Lunch box I don’t really like.

TOTAL 2015: IN 35 / OUT 117

(Total out: 82)

Kommentera

